If you are a new student your username is your Griffith College student number, and your password is your date of birth in the format of DD/MM/YYYY (including slashes).
If you have not received your student number please contact registration@gcd.ie

If you are having difficulty logging in or having a problem with a section of the site please contact mygriffith@griffith.ie.

Reception

Tel: (01) 415 04 00
Fax: (01) 454 92 65
Email: reception@griffith.ie

Admissions Office

Tel: (01) 415 04 00
Fax: (01) 454 95 95
Email:admissions@griffith.ie

International Office

Tel: +353 1 415 04 00
Fax: +353 1 473 00 45
Email: international@griffith.ie

Students' Union

Website: www.gcdsu.ie

President
Tel: (01) 4150 418
Email: su.president@griffith.ie

Sports Officer
Tel: (01) 4150 460
Email: su.sports@griffith.ie

IT Services

Tel: (01) 415 0499
Email: helpdesk@griffith.ie

Registration

Tel: (01) 416 3348
Email: registrations@griffith.ie